Kontakt

Centrumbostäder i Skara AB

Besöksadress:
Biskop Turgots gata 4
532 88 SKARA

Telefon: 0511-32560
Epost: centrumbostad@skara.se

Besökstider:
Måndag – Fredag: 10.00 – 12.00
Måndag även 15.00-17.30

Telefontid:
Måndag – Fredag: 07.00 – 16.00
Lunchstängt: 12.00 – 13.00
Telefon: 0511-32560

Kvällar och helger kontaktas Säkerhetstjänst på telefon 0510-20250

———————————————————————————————————————————————————-

VD

Stefan Rånes
Telefon: 0511-326 70
Epost: stefan.ranes@skara.se

Förvaltare

Ulf Ekwall
Telefon: 0511-321 57
Epost: ulf.ekwall@skara.se

Bovärd

Maria Karlsson
Telefon: 0511-325 60
Epost: maria.karlsson@skara.se

Ekonom

Annika Thorstensson
Telefon: 0511-325 53
Epost: annika.thorstensson@skara.se

Fastighetsskötare

Hasse Karlsson
Telefon: 0511-325 60
Epost: hasse.karlsson@skara.se

Fastighetsskötare

Kent Emanuelsson
Telefon: 0511-325 60
Epost: kent.emanuelsson@skara.se

Fastighetsskötare

Anders Ottosson
Telefon: 0511-325 60
Epost: anders.ottosson@skara.se

Fastighetsskötare

Linda West
Telefon: 0511-325 60
Epost: linda.west@skara.se